Mentorship Committee

The mandate of this committee, established in 2011,  is to provide career mentorship and guidance to junior faculty in the Department, assisting them with strengthening the three main areas of academic performance: Research, Teaching, and Service.  There are standing committees with similar mandates at the hospitals. We will avoid overlapping with the goals of these committees and provide complementarity.

Mentorship Committee Membership

Eduardo Franco - Chair, ex officio
Christina Raneburger - Associate Director AEC-7, ex officio
William Foulkes
Petr Kavan
Carmen Loiselle
Alain Nepveu
Michael Pollak
Luis Souhami