Cognitive Neurophysiology Laboratory

 Department of Physiology, McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada     

 
 


 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 




LAB MEMBERS


PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR:
Julio C. Martinez-Trujillo, MD, PhD

Professional Status
Associate Professor, Department of Physiology, McGill University  Canada Research Chair in Neuroscience

Email
julio.martinez@mcgill.ca

 

 

 

Walter Kucharski

Professional Status
Workshop coordinator

Email
walter.kucharski@mcgill.ca

 

Paul Khayat

Professional Status
Research Associate

Email
paul.khayat@mcgill.ca

 

Sebastien Tremblay

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
sebastien.du.tremblay@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Guillaume Doucet

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
guillaume.doucet2@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Roberto Gulli

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
roberto.gulli@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Santiago Torres Gomez

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
santiago.torres@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Matthew Leavitt

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
matthew.leavitt@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Nour Malek

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
nour.malek@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Theda Backen

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
theda.backen@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Kelly Bullock

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
kelly.bullock@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 

Benjamin Corrigan

Professional Status
PhD student

Email
benjamin.corrigan@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Lyndon Duong

Professional Status
Undergraduate student

Email
lyndon.duong@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 

Sara Chisling

Professional Status
Undergraduate student

Email
sara.chisling@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 

Past lab members

Amanda Feige (currently studying medicine at Tulane University, USA)

Robert Tremblay (currently studying medicine at McGill University, Canada)

Mary Dunbar (currently a master student at the University of Calgary, Canada)

Dr. Mario Ruiz-Ruiz (Research Associate at McGill University, Canada)

Lawrence Huang (currently studying medicine at the University of Melbourne, Australia)

Roberto Cipriani (currently at Chris Pack lab, Montreal Neurological Institute, Montreal, Canada)

Adam Sachs (Currently at Stanford Department of Neurosurgery)

Florian Pieper (Currently at University of Hamburg)

Robert Niebergall (unspecified location in Germany)

Therese Lennert (Currently a postdoc at the Montreal Neurological Institute)