Professors

Last Name First Name E-mail Link to profile
Alaoui-Jamali Moulay moulay.alaoui-jamali@mcgill.ca   Profile
Aprikian Armen armen.aprikian@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Batist Gerald gerald.batist@mcgill.ca   Profile
Beauchemin Nicole nicole.beauchemin@mcgill.ca   Profile
Bladou Franck fbladou@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Borchers Christoph christoph@proteincentre.com   Profile
Branton Philip philip.branton@mcgill.ca   Profile
Brodt Pnina pnina.brodt@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Foulkes William william.foulkes@mcgill.ca   Profile
Franco Eduardo eduardo.franco@mcgill.ca   Profile
Freeman Carolyn carolyn.freeman@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Giguère Vincent vincent.giguere@mcgill.ca   Profile
Gilbert Lucy lucy.gilbert@mcgill.ca   Profile
Gold Phil phil.gold@mcgill.ca   Profile
Gordon Philip philip.gordon@mcgill.ca   Profile
Gotlieb Walter walter.gotlieb@mcgill.ca   Profile
Hutchinson Tom tom.hutchinson@mcgill.ca   Profile
Koromilas Antonis antonis.koromilas@mcgill.ca   Profile
Lehnert Shirley shirley.lehnert@mcgill.ca   Profile
Margolese Richard richard.margolese@mcgill.ca   Profile
Meterissian Sarkis sarkis.meterissian@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Miller Wilson wilsonmiller@gmail.com   Profile
Nepveu Alain alain.nepveu@mcgill.ca   Profile
Panasci Lawrence lpanasci@hotmail.com   Profile
Park Morag morag.park@mcgill.ca   Profile
Pelletier Jerry jerry.pelletier@mcgill.ca   Profile
Pollak Michael michael.pollak@mcgill.ca   Profile
Richard Stéphane stephane.richard@mcgill.ca   Profile
Seuntjens Jan jan.seuntjens@mcgill.ca   Profile
Shustik Chaim ShustikC@muhchem.mcgill.ca   Profile
Souhami Luis luis.souhami@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Spatz Alan alan.spatz@mcgill.ca   Profile
Thirlwell Michael michael.thirlwell@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Tremblay Michel L. michel.tremblay@mcgill.ca   Profile
Wexler Marvin marvin.wexler@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Records 1 to 35 of 35