Faculty Lecturers

Last Name First Name E-mail Link to profile
Archambault Robert   Profile
Asiev Krum kasiev@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Bekerat Hamed hbekerat@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Carbonneau Annie acarbonneau@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Charghi Parissa parissa.charghi@mcgill.ca   Profile
Connell Tanner tanner.connell@mcgill.ca   Profile
Ferland Stéphanie   Profile
Fisher Ryan ryan.fisher@mcgill.ca   Profile
Fréchette Dominique   Profile
Goudreault Julie Julie.Goudreault@ssss.gouv.qc.ca   Profile
Hegyi Gyorgy gyorgy.hegyi@mcgill.ca   Profile
Huni Gerard   Profile
Khadoury Adeline adeline.khadoury@mcgill.ca   Profile
Liang Li Heng liliang@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
MacKinnon Christopher christopher.mackinnon@mcgill.ca   Profile
Michel Philippe   Profile
Neamt Elena   Profile
Ruo Russell russell.ruo@mcgill.ca   Profile
Serban Monica monica.serban@mcgill.ca   Profile
Tomic Nada ntomic@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Records 1 to 20 of 20