Associate Professors

Last Name First Name E-mail Link to profile
Alcindor Thierry thierry.alcindor@mcgill.ca   Profile
Anderson Dawn dawn.anderson@ssss.gouv.qc.ca   Profile
Asselah Jamil jamil.asselah@mcgill.ca   Profile
Assouline Sarit sarit.assouline@mcgill.ca   Profile
Azoulay Laurent laurent.azoulay@mcgill.ca   Profile
Basik Mark mark.basik@mcgill.ca   Profile
Black Martin mblack@ent.jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Caplan Stephen scaplan@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Chaudhury Prosanto prosanto.chaudhury@mcgill.ca   Profile
Cournoyer Denis denis.cournoyer@mcgill.ca   Profile
Faria Sergio sergio.faria@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Hier Michael   Profile
Hings Ingrid ingrid.hings@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Johnson Nathalie nathalie.johnson@mcgill.ca   Profile
Katz Max   Profile
Kavan Petr petr.kavan@mcgill.ca   Profile
Laneuville Pierre pierre.laneuville@mcgill.ca   Profile
Langleben Adrian adrian.langleben@mcgill.ca   Profile
Lapointe Bernard blapoint@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Liberman Alexander Sender colorectal@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Loutfi Antoine antoine.loutfi@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Mann Koren koren.mann@mcgill.ca   Profile
Martin Markus markus.martin@mcgill.ca   Profile
McCaffrey Luke Martin luke.mccaffrey@mcgill.ca   Profile
Meguerditchian Ari ari.meguerditchian@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Peterson Alan alan.peterson@mcgill.ca   Profile
Prchal Jaroslav jaroslav.prchal@mcgill.ca   Profile
Rajan Raghu raghu.rajan@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Rosberger Zeev zeev.rosberger@mcgill.ca   Profile
Shenouda George george.shenouda@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Solymoss Susan susan.solymoss@mcgill.ca   Profile
Storring John john.storring@mcgill.ca   Profile
Towers Anna anna.towers@mcgill.ca   Profile
Ursini-Siegel Josie giuseppina.ursini-siegel@mcgill.ca   Profile
Vigano Antonio antonio.vigano@mcgill.ca   Profile
Vuong tvuong@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Witcher Michael michael.witcher@mcgill.ca   Profile
Wu Jian Hui jian.h.wu@mcgill.ca   Profile
Zidulka Joan   Profile
Records 1 to 39 of 39