Assistant Professors

Last Name First Name E-mail Link to profile
Abish Sharon sharon.abish@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Agulnik Jason jagulnik@pne.jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Alfieri Joanne joanne.alfieri@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Aloyz Raquel raquel.aloyz@mcgill.ca   Profile
Asselah Jamil jamil.asselah@mcgill.ca   Profile
Assouline Sarit sarit.assouline@mcgill.ca   Profile
Aubin Sylvie sylvie.aubin@mcgil.ca   Profile
Azoulay Laurent laurent.azoulay@mcgill.ca   Profile
Bahoric Boris boris.bahoric@mcgill.ca   Profile
Blake Geoffrey blakeg@muhchem.mcgill.ca   Profile
Borod Manuel manuel.borod@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Bouganim Nathaniel nathaniel.bouganim@mail.mcgill.ca   Profile
Cohen Victor vcohen@onc.jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Cury Fabio fabio.cury@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Dalfen Richard richard.dalfen@mcgill.ca   Profile
David Marc marc.david@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
DeBlois François francois.deblois@mcgill.ca   Profile
Derossis Anna M. anna.derossis@mcgill.ca   Profile
Devic Slobodan slobodan.devic@mcgill.ca   Profile
Duclos Marie marie.duclos@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Dumeaux Vanessa vanessa.dumeaux@mcgill.ca   Profile
Edgar Linda linda.edgar@sympatico.ca   Profile
Eliopoulos Nicoletta nicoletta.eliopoulos@mcgill.ca   Profile
Evans Michael mevans@medphys.mcgill.ca   Profile
Fabian Marc marc.fabian@mcgill.ca   Profile
Farley Justine justine.farley@ssss.gouv.qc.ca   Profile
Ferrario Cristiano cristiano.ferrario@mcgill.ca   Profile
Henry Melissa melissa.henry@mcgill.ca   Profile
Hijal Tarek tarek.hijal@mcgill.ca   Profile
Jardon Kris kris.jardon@mcgill.ca   Profile
Johnson Nathalie nathalie.johnson@mcgill.ca   Profile
Kopek Neil neil.kopek@mcgill.ca   Profile
Lambert Christine christine.lambert@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Laryea Horace horace.laryea@mcgill.ca   Profile
Lau Susie Kit Sze slau@surg.jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Legler Christine christine.legler@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Levesque Ives ives.levesque@mcgill.ca   Profile
Mann Koren koren.mann@mcgill.ca   Profile
McCaffrey Luke Martin luke.mccaffrey@mcgill.ca   Profile
Meguerditchian Ari ari.meguerditchian@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Melnychuk David david.melnychuk@mcgill.ca   Profile
Mihalcioiu Catalin catalin.mihalcioiu@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Muanza Thierry thierry.muanza@mcgill.ca   Profile
Néron Sylvain sylvain.neron@mcgill.ca   Profile
Owen Scott scott.owen@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Panet-Raymond Valerie valerie.panet-raymond@mcgill.ca   Profile
Parker William william@medphys.mcgill.ca   Profile
Patenaude François francois_patenaude@videotron.ca   Profile
Patrocinio Horacio horacio.patrocinio@mcgill.ca   Profile
Pepe Carmela carmela.pepe@mail.mcgill.ca   Profile
Sabri Siham siham.sabri@mcgill.ca   Profile
Sangwan Veena veena.sangwan@mcgill.ca   Profile
Soisson Emilie esoisson@medphys.mcgill.ca   Profile
Stein Barry colorectal@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Stern Donna donna.stern@mcgill.ca   Profile
Stroian Gabriela gstroian@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Sultanem Khalil ksultane@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Syme Alasdair alasdair.syme@mcgill.ca   Profile
Topisirovic Ivan ivan.topisirovic@mcgill.ca   Profile
Ursini-Siegel Josie giuseppina.ursini-siegel@mcgill.ca   Profile
Vanhuyse Marie marie.vanhuyse@mcgill.ca   Profile
Vanounou Tsafrir tvanounou@jgh.mcgill.ca   Profile
Vasilevsky Carol-Ann carol-ann.vasilevsky@mcgill.ca   Profile
Vigano Antonio antonio.vigano@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Witcher Michael michael.witcher@mcgill.ca   Profile
Records 1 to 65 of 65