Associate Members

Last Name First Name E-mail Link to profile
Allison Paul paul.allison@mcgill.ca   Profile
Arseneau Jocelyne jocelyne.arseneau@mcgill.ca   Profile
Bergman Howard howard.bergman@mcgill.ca   Profile
Boileau Jean-François jean-francois.boileau@mcgill.ca   Profile
Burnier Jr. Miguel N. miguel.burnier@mcgill.ca   Profile
Chevalier Simone simone.chevalier@mcgill.ca   Profile
Deschamps Benoit   Profile
Farmer Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.farmer@mcgill.ca   Profile
Feine Jocelyne jocelyne.feine@mcgill.ca   Profile
Fleiszer David david.fleiszer@mcgill.ca   Profile
Galiatsatos Polymnia polymnia.galiatsatos@mcgill.ca   Profile
Ginsberg Donald donald.ginsberg@mcgill.ca   Profile
Golan Jeff   Profile
Goldberg Mark mark.goldberg@mcgill.ca   Profile
Gros Philippe philippe.gros@mcgill.ca   Profile
Holzer Hananel hananel.holzer@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Jabado Nada nada.jabado@mcgill.ca   Profile
Jagoe Thomas thomas.jagoe@mcgill.ca   Profile
Jordan Steve steven.jordan@mcgill.ca   Profile
Körner Annett annett.koerner@mcgill.ca   Profile
Lawlor Krista krista.lawlor@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Looper Karl karl.looper@mcgill.ca   Profile
Macdonald Mary Ellen mary.macdonald@mcgill.ca   Profile
Maheu Christine christine.maheu@mcgill.ca   Profile
Matlashewski Greg greg.matlashewski@mcgill.ca   Profile
Michel René rene.michel@mcgill.ca   Profile
Monette Johanne johanne.monette@mcgill.ca   Profile
Montes Jose jose.montes@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Nicolau Belinda belinda.f.nicolau@mcgill.ca   Profile
Ofiara Linda linda.ofiara@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Paliouras Miltiadis miltiadis.paliouras@mcgill.ca   Profile
Petrecca Kevin kevin.petrecca@mcgill.ca   Profile
Rabbani Shafaat shafaat.rabbani@mcgill.ca   Profile
Rak Janusz janusz.rak@mcgill.ca   Profile
Saragovi Uri uri.saragovi@mcgill.ca   Profile
Sebag Michael michael.sebag@mcgill.ca   Profile
Siegel Peter peter.siegel@mcgill.ca   Profile
Tabah Roger   Profile
Tanguay Simon simon.tanguay@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Thomson David david.thomson@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Tonin Patricia N. patricia.tonin@mcgill.ca   Profile
Tradounsky Golda dr_golda@yahoo.ca   Profile
Tsimicalis Argerie argerie.tsimicalis@mcgill.ca   Profile
Turcotte Robert robert.turcotte@muhc.mcgill.ca   Profile
Wan-Chow-Wah Doreen doreen.wan-chow-wah@mcgill.ca   Profile
Wang Beatrice beatrice.wang@mcgill.ca   Profile
Records 1 to 46 of 46