Adjunct Professors

Last Name First Name E-mail Link to profile
Agnihotram Ramana-Kumar raman.agnihotram@mcgill.ca   Profile
Al-Moustafa Ala-Eddin aalmoustafa@qu.edu.qa   Profile
Blais Normand n.blais@umontreal.ca   Profile
Bradley Ted bradley@ere.umontreal.ca   Profile
Burchell Ann ann.burchell@utoronto.ca   Profile
Chasen Martin martin.chasen@williamoslerhs.ca   Profile
Coutlee Francois francois.coutlee@ssss.gouv.qc.ca   Profile
Dumont Isabelle isab.dumont@gmail.com   Profile
El Naqa Issam ielnaqa@med.umich.edu   Profile
El-Baalbaki Ghassan ghassan.el-baalbaki@mcgill.ca   Profile
Gagnon Bruno Gagnon.Bruno@crchuq.ulaval.ca   Profile
Hassanain Mazen mhassanain@ksu.edu.sa   Profile
Mahmud Salaheddin Salah.Mahmud@umanitoba.ca   Profile
Martin André-Guy andre-guy.martin@mail.chuq.qc.ca   Profile
Mayrand Marie-Hélène mhmayrand@videotron.ca   Profile
Moftah Belal A. bmoftah@kfshrc.edu.sa   Profile
Pike Gilbert Bruce bruce.pike@ucalgary.ca   Profile
Ratnam Sam lagoon21@hotmail.com   Profile
Roberge David david.roberge@mcgill.ca   Profile
Sandor Victor   Profile
Sarfehnia Arman arman.sarfehnia@sunnybrook.ca   Profile
Sullivan Terrance terrence.sullivan@utoronto.ca   Profile
Syme Alasdair alasdair.syme@nshealth.ca   Profile
Tota Joseph joseph.tota@nih.gov   Profile
Trottier Helen helen.trottier@umontreal.ca   Profile
Verhaegen Frank frank.verhaegen@maastro.nl   Profile
Wainer Irving William WainerIr@grc.nia.nih.gov   Profile
Records 1 to 27 of 27