Tenure & Promotions Committee

Established in 1992, the Departmental Promotions Committee reviews, evaluates and makes recommendations pertaining to promotions of all academic staff members. 

Tenure & Promotions Committee Membership

Eduardo Franco - Chair ex officio
Philip Branton
Pnina Brodt
Antonis Koromilas
Sarkis Meterissian
Wilson Miller
Alain Nepveu
Stephane Richard
Michel Tremblay

Nicole Beauchemin
Alan Spatz