MEMBERS

Present Members

 

Bertrand J. Jean-Claude, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine/Medicinal Chemistry
Director

Professeur Agrégé de médecine/Chimie médicinale
Direct
eur

McGill CIHR Drug Development Training Program (DDTP)    co-Director

Faculty of Medicine Representative to Senate
Elu de la Faculté de Médecine au Sénat

Term: 2005-2008                


e-mail: bertrandj.jean-claude@mcgill.ca

Mary Moscone, Administrative Assistant                   
email: mary.moscone@muhc.mcgill.ca
Zakaria Rachid, Ph.D., Research Associate
e-mail: zakaria.rachid@mcgill.ca
Anne-Laure Larroque, Ph.D., Research Associate
e-mail: anne-laure.larroque@mcgill.ca
  Cedric Thauvin,  Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: cedric.thauvin@mail.mcgill.ca
  Suman Rao, Ph.D. Candidate
e-mail: suman.rao@mail.mcgill.ca
  Maria Ait Tihyaty, Ph.D. Candidate
e-mail: maria.aittihyaty@mail.mcgill.ca
 

Graduated students

Margarita Todorova,

Ph.D. completed 2010, graduated 2011
e-mail: margarita.todorova@mail.mcgill.ca

  Nahid Golabi,  Master's degree completed 2011
e-mail:
n_golabi@hotmail.com
Heather Watt,

Ph.D. completed 2010, graduated 2010
e-mail: heather.watt@mail.mcgill.ca

Ning Na, M.D., Ph.D.

State sponsored visiting scholar from from 3rd-Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-Sen University,

e-mail: na.ning@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Meaghan Macphee, Master's degree completed 2009
e-mail: pheemac_m@hotmail.com

 

Youqiang Fang, M.D., Ph.D.

Visitor student from 3rd Hospital of Sun Yat-Sen University,     Partial Ph.D. thesis completed in CDRL, graduated Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China, June 2008
e-mail: Fang1573@126.com
 

Athanasia Katsoulas,

Ph.D. completed 2007, graduated 2007
e-mail: akatso2@po-box.bmcgill.ca

Ranjita Banerjee,

Ph.D.completed 2006, graduated 2007
e-mail: ranjita.banerjee@mail.mcgill.ca

Stephanie L. Matheson, Ph.D.

Graduated, Dean's Honour List June 2003
e-mail: stephanie_matheson@hotmail.com

Khalil Saade, Master's degree completed 2008
e-mail: khalil.saade@mail.mcgill.ca
Sherin Safadi, Master's degree 2008.
e-mail: sherin_safadi@yahoo.ca
 

Past Members

 


Ying Huang, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow                            e-mail: aprilhuang1980@hotmail.com
 
Sylvia Lauwagie, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: sylvia.lauwagie@mail.mcgill.ca
Laëtitia Coudray, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: laetitia.coudray@mail.mcgill.ca
Gina Belinsky,  Student Research Assistant
e-mail:
gina.belinsky@mail.mcgill.ca
Qiyu Qiu, M.D., Ph.D., Research Associate
e-mail : qi.qiu@mcgill.ca
Fabienne Dudouit, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: fdudouit@hotmail.com
Sylvie Barchéchath, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: sylvie.barchechath@mail.mcgill.ca
Solène Cheneau, Research Assistant
e-mail: csolene2@hotmail
.com
Fung Ying Man, Research Assistant

e-mail: fying.m@gmail.com

Brad Peori, Master's student
e-mail: bradpeori@hotmail.com

Fouad Brahimi, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: brahimifouad@hotmail.com

Juozas Domarkas, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow
e-mail: j_domarkas@yahoo.com

Nuria Merayo, Ph.D., Post-doctoral Fellow

Dimitrios Tsirigotis

Currently enrolled in the M.D.-Ph.D. Program at Yale University, USA

Beatrice Dumont-Hornebeck, Ph.D.

Nicole Teoh, Student Research Assistant
 

 

 

 

      This page was last edited on 20 April, 2012